[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4747: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4749: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4750: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4751: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
BullZip Home • View topic - Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active
Page 1 of 1

Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:17 am
by wmm

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:59 pm
by jimati
Did you ever fix this problem. It happens to me everytime and it IS such a pain.

Thanks.

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 9:51 am
by azinfo
We have the same problem (Bullzip PDF Printer 7.1.0.1140) - still no fix for it???

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:27 pm
by sheedyslick1
system info:
local computer: windows 7 64bit bullzip installed
remote computer: windows xp sp3 32bit bullzip installed
When remote controlling the remote comptuer printing loop happens. work around is to not redirect local printers when remote controlling. Con: unable to print to local printers from remote computer.
please help.
thanks