[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4747: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4749: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4750: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4751: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3882)
BullZip Home • View topic - Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

General usage of the PDF Printer.

Moderator: jr

Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

Postby wmm » Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:17 am

wmm
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:06 am
Location: Massachusetts, USA

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

Postby jimati » Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:59 pm

Did you ever fix this problem. It happens to me everytime and it IS such a pain.

Thanks.
jimati
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:58 pm

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

Postby azinfo » Fri Aug 27, 2010 9:51 am

We have the same problem (Bullzip PDF Printer 7.1.0.1140) - still no fix for it???
azinfo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 9:46 am

Re: Loop printing when Remote Desktop is active

Postby sheedyslick1 » Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:27 pm

system info:
local computer: windows 7 64bit bullzip installed
remote computer: windows xp sp3 32bit bullzip installed
When remote controlling the remote comptuer printing loop happens. work around is to not redirect local printers when remote controlling. Con: unable to print to local printers from remote computer.
please help.
thanks
sheedyslick1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:23 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests