Page 1 of 1

Using Bullzip PDF Printer as default only in one printer

PostPosted: Thu Jul 25, 2013 10:12 pm
by Thomas214
Can I set up Bullzip PDF Printer so that it would be the default printer only in one program (the one I have written) and not the others like Word, Excel etc. :?:

Re: Using Bullzip PDF Printer as default only in one printer

PostPosted: Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:47 am
by jr
No. The default printer is a global setting. Why do you need this? Can't you change the printer from your program?

Regards,
Jacob

Re: Using Bullzip PDF Printer as default only in one printer

PostPosted: Mon Jul 29, 2013 2:26 pm
by Thomas214
jr wrote:
> No. The default printer is a global setting. Why do you need this? Can't
> you change the printer from your program?
>
> Regards,
> Jacob

Yes I can but I don't want the end user to have to change it all the time.